12 Days Of 2017 | 001

‘Know What You Want’ – Gloria Jay

Merry Christmas from all of us at Come Up Records! To celebrate the festive season we’ll be spending the next twelve days bringing you twelve bits of music that us and our extended family have felt a connection to over the past twelve months.

To kick things off we bring you a favourite of the entire C.U.R. family: a recent reissue of the beautiful ‘Know What You Want’ by Gloria Jay. In the short time since it reached our ears it has utterly intoxicated us. We hope it does the same for you!

 Check out the rest of the inputs here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s